morning
hope samsung @ vivo will call me from tmr onwards to let me noe that the SGS II stocks are ready for sale..
wat a wet wet day
should be an islandwide affair..
wonder if cassie is wet... ![]()
erm, is there a pun intended for ur qn..![]()
yes of coz... ![]()
later 2nite got charity show again on ch 8..
sian
no chance to catch the bas persiarans this morning ![]()
think the rain stopped liao..
my side still drizzling.
i tink city area oso same thing..
doubt it'll lasts the whole day kind..
Originally posted by gunner77:wonder if cassie is wet...
elaborate plz
almost time for teabeak ~
elaborate plz
nothing... ![]()
back from teabreak ~
elaborate plz
He just thinking of you. In his own special way... ![]()
Anyways did chiu get wet? If chiu went to chiong, that is... ![]()
using the word thinking is to subtle oreadi..
should use the word fantasizing instead..
I didn't wanna put Boss in... such a bad light. ![]()
light rain still ongoing over at my area..
somebody sexplain to her whats the pun.
It comes best from the source... ![]()
I shall grant this impt mission to either AEW or AYYX instead..
since just now we are saying cassie is wet.
do u all think she is "drying" herself now?
another pun intended of coz.
with the rain today, I expect some ultra hot weather for tmr..