at least the AC in my section has been turned off, else it'll be freezing
hope the phone that I wanna get will be launched this week..
Guess me swimming plans shall be put off, for now...
actually u can still go..
provided you can tahan the ultra cooling water that is..
I not scared cooling water...
I scared swim 10 sec only suddenly from somewhere come out "BOOMZ"... ![]()
u mean ris low ah..![]()
Thunder la. I think of her for huat? ![]()
the possibilities are infinite u noe..![]()
afternoon guys
you and maskie going in at the same time?and morning guys
who is maskie?
he also enlist tmr?
Originally posted by QX179R:the possibilities are infinite u noe..
Yes, but she's not one of them. ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
who is maskie?he also enlist tmr?
maskie = http://www.sgforums.com/users/220982
think he said something about enlisting these few days, can't remember.
evening
*Once in your lives~~ 2 years of your time~~* ![]()
who's going in next after mooncake boy? barbie?
* drives in *
" people everywhere, children having fun, while we are holding guns.
have ever wonder? why we must serve?
coz we love our land! "
Originally posted by cassie:who's going in next after mooncake boy? barbie?
hey hey hey! Why i see "Mooncake boy" again? ![]()
gong xi gong xi
have fun
soon the children (boys) will also have to serve mah when they grow up..
its only the time diff nia..
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
hey hey hey! Why i see "Mooncake boy" again?
mooncake boy is better than barbie ![]()
ok, what colour ranger are you?
mooncake boy is better than barbieok, what colour ranger are you?
Why "mooncake"? ![]()
yo
Originally posted by AYYX:Why "mooncake"?
u dun ask so much now... ![]()
tmr then ask and others will enlighten u... ![]()