Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):nah as long as gt rice to eat
i anything fine with that
Nt those chicken man
must eat rice everyday ar? it's been a couple of weeks since i had rice - just not a big fan of it.
i one day no rice to eat
i feel like a dying man
Originally posted by AYYX:Donch worry, we knows la.
Those chicken for Boss himself only.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
i one day no rice to eat
i feel like a dying man
i would have thought if one day no bus or soccer = dying man? ![]()
* drives in *
i would have thought if one day no bus or soccer = dying man?
hi morning
sian 1/2, still no news about the SGS II..![]()
meanwhile, the wait continues ~
requesting for alpha bravo
simi case..![]()
suitcase, briefcase or staircase..
case 39
simi case lai eh..
its a movie la ![]()
tsk ~
dun anyhow waste resources..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:tsk ~
dun anyhow waste resources..
what resources are you referring to? sgf page?
Originally posted by gunner77:requesting for alpha bravo
yes? yes? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:was hoping to get the VSOs but no luck..
most (if not all) of them will always cameo on other svcs..
vsos on H1 sch, now running as SP.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
yes? yes?
that's you?
Nutcase lah...............what suitcase, briefcase
and you had to post that twice!
lag , so i post twice..................
ok, i'm outta here. nitez
mornin
morning pinkie. cutting classes today?