Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:the barge is sinking~~~~
courtesey of 7-11:
If this gets worse and worse, Air Force really GG le... ![]()
shall pop over to uniqlo to do some shopping tmr..
undecided which outlet to visit - tamp or causeway point..
OH YA~~~
now u mention it... I fee like popping by uniqlo and cotton on...
I visited cotton on sometime back which was at PP..
but then nothing caught my eyes..
not sure if uniqlo got any promos on since its the GSS..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:I visited cotton on sometime back which was at PP..
but then nothing caught my eyes..not sure if uniqlo got any promos on since its the GSS..
uniqlo has special offers or sales week-after-week
think more or less I'll be heading down to the outlet @ cwp..
tamp 1 outlet like not that big..
and here comes the hell part which is all the sales staff will greet u saying "welcome to uniqlo"..
my go-to uniqlo store is the one in 313
Uniqlo screensaver not bad~~ ![]()
Filesize can get kinda big only... for a screensaver... ![]()
one more hour to go
omg the busty girl in my facebook has a new album full of her cleverages
how awesome!!
Originally posted by gunner77:omg the busty girl in my facebook has a new album full of her cleverages
how awesome!!
link? ![]()
cannot show u all
knnccb ![]()
gg lor ![]()
* drives out
evening
Originally posted by gunner77:cannot show u all
NPNT. ![]()
the girl is only for me to ogle
the rest of you can ogle at cassie pictures...
Originally posted by gunner77:the girl is only for me to ogle
the rest of you can ogle at cassie pictures...
Cannot.
She never add moi... or shared with me... ![]()
Ogle at me!
I am sexy & handsome
Originally posted by gunner77:omg the busty girl in my facebook has a new album full of her cleverages
how awesome!!
knn give mi the name lar
how awesome!!
knn give mi the name lar
Originally posted by AYYX:Cannot.
She never add moi... or shared with me...
you buzzed me meh? didnt get invite or anything
Originally posted by AYYX:Cannot.
She never add moi... or shared with me...
type S _ _ L_ _ _ W_ _ _
Pm me for the rest ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
type S _ _ L_ _ _ W_ _ _Pm me for the rest
wth?