you are wrong
when its raining
the water in the pool is not as cold as the weather when its sunny.
most of the time it is..
but then, once u're in it & when ur body gets used to the temp then shd be ok..
i know wat u are talking about
im saying if its raining, ur body no need to get used to it. as your body temp is already cool as its raining. so going into the pool when its raining is not as cold as the one when its sunny.
need to go help to prepare 2nite dinner liao..
brb later ~
anyone know who is
Diego Ribas ![]()
donno
haiz ...
i think Man U can sign him instead of modric
since he move to juventus all thing go wrong

so u do know who is him
dunno can google mah..
seem like Top clubs is interested in Javier Pastore

wth? ![]()
i like tis guy

he says "come, smell my armpits"..
how do de-reg ur acc ![]()
my lifespan still got until 2028 leh..
oo that gd ![]()
and I doubt I'll be de-regging my a/c anyway..
y?
erm, dun see the need to do so..
Lolx