rain liao still kinda warm..
time for dinner ~
will be back later in the nite..
checking emails etc before dinner
moi go watch 8TV now.
changed my phone!
congrats & dun tell me its a fruit phone hor..
wats a fruit phone?
here's a hint: a phone that is so common & yet overpriced..
blackberry?
nope, blackberry is not that common as compared to this particular fruit phone whereby every corner u turn, u'll see pple using it..
then what sia?
wah biang oei, u sure u dunno or not..
another hint: it starts with an A..
Apple?
finally but no prizes for guessing it correctly though..
ok, so wat phone did u get..![]()
Galaxy Ace
welcome to andriod..
gonna use andriod soon too & still waiting for the Samsung Galaxy S II to be launched..
evening
whats with all these android stuff ah?
im not good with all these phoney stuff
andriod is the OS of all galaxy phones..
and it can be customised as much as u want..
and I'm still waiting for my SGS II..![]()
u mean galaxy S II ?
yup..
SGS II = Samsung Galaxy S II
and I got myself another case at ebay earlier for the SGS II..
be patient
u using galaxy S I now?
my fren say samsung galaxy not gd one and cant JB ![]()
dun knw true or not