nope, currently using the Samsung Wave (1st edition)..
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):my fren say samsung galaxy not gd one and cant JB
dun knw true or not
all andriod phones can be rooted (aka JB)..
and JB here does not mean Jalan Besar or Johor Bahru..
Originally posted by QX179R:all andriod phones can be rooted (aka JB)..
and JB here does not mean Jalan Besar or Johor Bahru..
at least u knw wad Jb i toking about
even though I hate fruit phones, at least I noe abit of 'em..![]()
unconfirmed "sauces" say 18th of this mth & I hope its true..![]()
the ch u new drama veri nice to watch
will be logging off soon to watch the guess (x3) show..
same
all rites, shall log off liao..
nites all ~
bye
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):the ch u new drama veri nice to watch
coz got cyndi to fapfapfap mah ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
coz got cyndi to fapfapfap mah
wth everything she all know
ni cai gt ya tou
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
wth everything she all know
ni cai gt ya tou
how she learn i dunno. ![]()
i only know u-ish sse her ish fapfapfap non stop ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
how she learn i dunno.i only know u-ish sse her ish fapfapfap non stop
simi fapfapfap? ![]()
come on lah
don't pretend leh ![]()
sibei sianzzzzz
hullo
Originally posted by gunner77:sibei sianzzzzz
huai?
weekend liao nothing to do meh?
Originally posted by AEW5001:come on lah
don't pretend leh
knn
u dun say how i knw ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:hullo
yo
u back
you back
i was away due to illness
Originally posted by bryanw:
i was away due to illness
confirm? double confirm?
i have high blood pressure. and i only in my 20s.
Originally posted by bryanw:
i have high blood pressure. and i only in my 20s.
ohh
control it and it will be stable
knnu dun say how i knw
mai keke lah ![]()