chiu like d instead of e ![]()
evening
off work riaox~~~ ![]()
Done swimming~~ ![]()
done with weight training too
juz had my dinner
tmr ish ghost outfield liaos ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:done with weight training too
Die... tomorrow sure comprain here pain there coming apart liao...... ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Die... tomorrow sure comprain here pain there coming apart liao......
no need...the complaining started yesterday after the run. and you forgot to standby army doctor leh. only medic "available" to walked me to tent and then ice me down.
morning.
saw a busty OL in the bus just now
no need...the complaining started yesterday after the run. and you forgot to standby army doctor leh. only medic "available" to walked me to tent and then ice me down.
Yesterday got another run?? ![]()
Never call me along... maybe could've helped the poor medic, stick 1 hand in help carry your massive bag of muscles to that tent...... ![]()
And sorry lo, I on off/leave these 2 weeks, so don't expect any work from me, of this sort especially... ![]()
By the way, drama included? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:morning.
saw a busty OL in the bus just now
Full description? Pic? ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Full description? Pic?
B cup. one handful.
feel like sucking her tits.
no pic la knn
Originally posted by gunner77:
B cup. one handful.feel like sucking her tits.
no pic la knn
B called busty ah? I thought generally C & above... ![]()
Or is it just our standards different... ![]()
Faster go get cam/camphone la... finished attachment liao should be quite rich ba... ![]()
ok let me rephrase.
look busty la
the OL attire like going to burst.
its small busty. B cup i think.
Originally posted by AYYX:Yesterday got another run??
Never call me along... maybe could've helped the poor medic, stick 1 hand in help carry your massive bag of muscles to that tent......
And sorry lo, I on off/leave these 2 weeks, so don't expect any work from me, of this sort especially...
By the way, drama included?
destination run, not in sg
Originally posted by gunner77:
B cup. one handful.feel like sucking her tits.
no pic la knn
no camera phone meh? ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
no camera phone meh?
you shld have lent him yours
now got liao
but just nice, no more batt
you shld have lent him yours
me?
i don't use that liao, now that no cam phones are allowed in SAF camps.
Originally posted by cassie:destination run, not in sg
Aiyo, should've said so ma. ![]()
Final question still applies, though... ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Aiyo, should've said so ma.
Final question still applies, though...
no drama la, just indicated that i need help to get to tent and need ice down