Originally posted by gunner77:now got liao
but just nice, no more batt
Lesson (hopefully) learnt: always charge it before leaving the house. ![]()
no drama la, just indicated that i need help to get to tent and need ice down
Ok lo...... too bad for him... haizzz... ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Ok lo...... too bad for him... haizzz...
dont be sarky leh
K la... at least don't have to re-earn your Best Actress Award, right? ![]()
im back
*aims shotgun at Aliens & Predators
* drives in *
from the SMS fb pg, they still stated dat the SGS II is gonna be launched this month..
which means, still the same old copy & paste ans..![]()
morning guys
* drives in *
hi QXR
think I shall go have a quick nap 1st..
be back later in the nite..
awfully tired and washed out today - always happen on the first day back at work after a weekend
*BUUUUUURRRPP~~
ä¹ æƒ¯å°±å¥½ã€‚ ![]()
eh you home or in camp?
moo
Originally posted by cassie:eh you home or in camp?
Tell you how many times le? Off/leave till ORD... can bring me go out makan/gai gai anytime...... ![]()
* drives in *
everyday chao keng, eat snake can call yourself Operation Ready?
pui. when war time, all wear panties. ![]()
think wanna wear oso got no chance coz the world will end next yr..
cassie will put on for him
hi
Originally posted by gunner77:everyday chao keng, eat snake can call yourself Operation Ready?
pui. when war time, all wear panties.
Leave is entitlement.
If don't clear lagi best, officer must write report... ![]()
Wait till your turn lo, see how your performance... ![]()
instead of getting a dock for the SGS II, I changed my mind & got a SGP S10 mobile stand instead..