Originally posted by QX179R:instead of getting a dock for the SGS II, I changed my mind & got a SGP S10 mobile stand instead..
Nice
Originally posted by gunner77:cassie will put on for him
Chiu want right? Just admit it... don't need shy. ![]()
how many days are u entitled to?
Originally posted by gunner77:how many days are u entitled to?
Said liao. Wait your turn ba...... you will see. ![]()
kthxbye!
really hoping that SMS will launch the SGS II this weekend..
meanwhile, the moody wait continues ~
ok
drives off
morning
morning
* drives in *
hi
may head down to amk hub & compass point later..
veri sianz
juz received a stup!d advertisement sms..
remember not to reply the sms to "unsub" from their service...
becoz usually they will spam a range of numbers...
if u reply to "unsub" from their service, they will know the number is in use... then they will send more -______-
hanor hanor, I nvr fall into their pharking unsub scam..
anyway, I think receive sms is free then its ok lor..
shall go bathe & get ready to head out of home..
now watching
ghost muz be crazy
Originally posted by QX179R:hanor hanor, I nvr fall into their pharking unsub scam..
anyway, I think receive sms is free then its ok lor..
but then you'll probably spend a lot of time deleting the sms...which comes in at all hours
If only got phone which can block numbers de... ![]()
no lar
if phone sms can be diverted ![]()
Donch so evil leh... block good enough le. ![]()
normally
those fren who call mi
i diverted it to my other frens to pick up rather than mi
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
normally
those fren who call mi
i diverted it to my other frens to pick up rather than mi

If girls or AEW call u, u wont divert to other ppl ![]()