Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
If girls or AEW call u, u wont divert to other ppl
of coz lar girls i wont divert
if AEW i sure divert it ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):of coz lar girls i wont divert
if AEW i sure divert it

hOriginally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
aiyah you didn't know meh? barbie kena kidnapped yesterday...this isn't barbie posting here
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
The is no truth
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):The is no truth

dun wan
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
dun wan
tsk...

and what does your imagination tell you?
Not sure if this is the right forum to ask, but don't mind me ask here ah
:
Roughly how long would an approximately 3kg package take to be shipped from HongKong to Sinkapore, via HK Post? Thanks. ![]()
* drives in *
evening
so funny my mozilla firefox become so enlarge even my word
dun knw y.....
wat talking u..
my ff seems ok leh..
and wat is ur version..
i mean like ...
ALL THE THING like fav forums, shoutboxs all go down the page instead of right side...
sometimes its like that..
clicking refresh several times should be back to normal..
still the same .....
where to find the zoom in how many % ?
zoom in and out dun even help ..
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):i mean like ...
ALL THE THING like fav forums, shoutboxs all go down the page instead of right side...
Me Chrome like that sometimes too. Got used to it le. ![]()
did u bookmark sgf?
then revisit the site again by clicking sgf in ur bookmark & see how it goes..
still the same LOL
then u open a new tab in ff then retype the sgf websai add again & press enter..
still the same
i mean i wan to restore back to the way i wan
like fav fourms on right with shoutbox
but it the posts become enlarge making the fav forums all those thing go down...
Originally posted by AYYX:Me Chrome like that sometimes too. Got used to it le.
wala0 juz now also not like that de
haiz zzz
think sgf dun like u lah dats why..
so far I got no such probs..
* crosses fingers *
haiz
nvm i zoom out lor ....
juz spotted someone selling the SGS II on ebay sia..![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
wala0 juz now also not like that de
haiz zzz
Me Chrome sometimes shows it normal too. ![]()