evening
wah you too? everyone in my team is like falling sick too
'Cos of thy coffee? ![]()
Ask your boss to be a nice guy then, give everyone a well-deserved... break. ![]()
geng lor ![]()
how come my sgf format like very different?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):geng lor
Is rest, not geng. ![]()
home!
Originally posted by gunner77:how come my sgf format like very different?
i tink u are having e same prob as me..
what browser did you use?
IE lor
simi lan jiao is this?
5 years of support
is this how they treat me? ![]()
ya lor
CRAP.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
i tink u are having e same prob as me..
And me too, for few months le... ![]()
finally my SGF format back to normal lia0
back to normal liao leh ![]()
wah i just voice my complain within mins the prob is settle.
see how important i am to SGF?
yup me too
XL
ok gtg bye
* drives in *
morning
morning
* drives in *
where shld i go to snap bus pics today leh??
stay at home
raining is coming
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):stay at home
raining is coming
knn
just now i could have gone beach rd snap bus pics liao.
SIAN