heading back to my old hometown later for my dental appt..
and speaking of rain, I think it rained only for a short duration this morning..
dark clouds but isn't raining yet.
hmm..
Originally posted by AEW5001:
knnjust now i could have gone beach rd snap bus pics liao.
SIAN
dun knn mi
u wan knn the weather
seems like the SGS II will not be launched this weekend..
meanwhile the moody wait continues ~
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
dun knn mi
u wan knn the weather
sianS
may cancel my singtel mobile line once I get the SGS II..
then shall sign up for a new plan with data from starhub..
just received info there's a hino on 985.
weather outlook:
cloudy with occasional light rain over Singapore in the late morning becoming partly cloudy thereafter.
happened to take e hamtaro on 138 ytd.
crap interior. ![]()
shall go bathe & get ready to head out..
ciao ~
Going to eat a good meal later....@ a high class restaurant ! ![]()
haiz veri sianz
morning
Me brand new toy's finally home-delivered from HK this morning, when me still in ZZZ-land... WOOHOO!~~ ![]()
And CDs from the UK too~~ ![]()
Oh, and morning Boss. ![]()
cb why the format change again?
back from din
the crap format again.
At least y'all now then start leh... me long time ago start to kena liao. ![]()
mine still looks ok
mine ok leh
back from a run
knn i think i only last 1km
how to pass IPPT like that?
me old liao
last time in sec school me fit guy ok.
no need to so fast explain lar
Assplain to us also no use... go assplain to MINDEF/PTI/FT/whoever demands an asspraination...... ![]()