midweek liao..
hopefully I can lay my hands on the SGS II this weekend..![]()
I still haven call starhub to ask abt whether I can recontract anot...
speaking of starhub, I call 'em yesterday but forgotten to ask 'em 1 impt qn..
will go ka jiao 'em again once I get the SGS II..
mobile?
It can be mobile, but mostly static at home. Thinking of trying out playing it in a field... ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:It can be mobile, but mostly static at home. Thinking of trying out playing it in a field...
it's still a riddle to moi
r/c plane..![]()
plane
kite
car![]()
bye
watching some unboxing videos of the SGS II on youtube ~
wah you also cozy up to ayyx?!green ranger not enough for you?
Eh eh, chiu think until where/what le nia? ![]()
it's still a riddle to moi
It's a toy, mainly for guys. No know of girls who can appreciate/enjoy playing with it... ![]()
lai lai, lelong lelong.....cum pick ur choice while stocks lasts..
They fall-in so neat nia... ![]()
think the only toy that most gals appreciates/enjoy playing wif would be a s3x toy..
Originally posted by QX179R:think the only toy that most gals appreciates/enjoy playing wif would be a s3x toy..
Don't say till so jialat la... if not sell Barbie doll de where got business? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:think the only toy that most gals appreciates/enjoy playing wif would be a s3x toy..
Don't say till so jialat la... if not sell Barbie doll de where got business?
Epic winning statement~~~ ![]()
barbie dolls are for young chewren & not for adults..
Originally posted by QX179R:barbie dolls are for young chewren & not for adults..
so QX sticks to his ideals...

the statement "well, a man could use it too, Just in a different way..."
so the diff way is thru the rear loh..
Originally posted by QX179R:barbie dolls are for young chewren & not for adults..
not true leh...look at green ranger. perfect example
from hwz, seems like those who pre-ordered the SGS II from starhub got a call today asking them to scan their nric so that they can deliver it this fri..
and I'm still waiting moody for samsung @ vivo to sms me since I've oreadi placed the deposit..
not true leh...look at green ranger. perfect example
Didn't know. ![]()
almost wanted to throw away my sp for the SGS II but heng I managed to salvage it back..
Originally posted by QX179R:from hwz, seems like those who pre-ordered the SGS II from starhub got a call today asking them to scan their nric so that they can deliver it this fri..
and I'm still waiting moody for samsung @ vivo to sms me since I've oreadi placed the deposit..
patience patience patience
latest news: there's a scarlet fever outbreak in HK..
evening
yeah it raining