parked at int now ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):nearly kena them
parked at int now
too close a call for them...think you gave them cardiac arrest
no
that too ........
i think they died from the heart attacks
Originally posted by cassie:i think they died from the heart attacks
Good. They won't have to feel the pain of being squashed then. ![]()
on bus aircon
* drives in *
yo
drives off

I think I'm gonna get this on ebay for my SGS II..
so that I dun have to remove the microSD card everything I transfer files..
morning guys. got in early today coz i cut short the run.
morning
morning everyone~~~
somehow I find waking up today one of the most enjoyable..
coz the SGS II is finally release tmr..![]()
Mehhhh... I still haven call starhub yet >__>
faster faster, u wun wanna miss this awesome phone man..
and I hope samsung flagship store @ vivo will sms me today or tmr so that I can pay the remaining & get the damn phone..
gratz
at least for now, I noe the date of release..
now is to wait for samsung @ vivo to call/sms me..![]()
finally founded a new song
DL done
think its time for me to create a new box to standby 1st..
eating early lunch
shall leave my hse @ 12pm..
morning
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):eating early lunch
1030 = lunch?
that's macam breakfast