number porting successfully done..
and now I can surf the net on my SGS II liao..![]()
gratz ![]()
shall go wash my water bottle 1st ~
Hmmm, someone SGS2 died less then 24 hours after getting the phone...
he/she suay lor but lets admit it lah, which pc of technology won't have any probs..
but if that one is export set then ho seh liao coz no warranty..![]()
which is why I tahan to get a local set with warranty included just in case something goes wrong..
Yea... I still wan a SGS2 ![]()
maybe I'll go down, get a cup of coffee and call starhub in the meantime... ![]()
faster huat one set of SGS II & join the big SGS II family..
otherwise later OOS can really cry sia..![]()
Hmmm... Next year Jan to recontract...
GG~~
I do have another line which I can recontract 2 weeks later... but it isn't a dataline...
Hmmm... ... ...
Gotta go to the shop and work out the price...
time to go prepare & get out of the house liao..
ciao ~
now you make me wanna change mobile as well
evening
back from school i presume?
wrong
back from buses riding ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
wrong
back from buses riding
Back from your chio bus... ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Back from your chio bus...
no
SBS1940G speed ![]()
morning
* drives in *
back!
will be heading down to vivo again this thursday to get myself a SP for my SGS II..
eh how come didnt get everything one shot?
I dun like to rush to get everything in 1 shot coz I may realise that I may not need 'em..
morning
how's the net surfing with sgs2???
chiu ask mi?