damn
that one cramp mah...what to do
Just enjoy what they're doing to you, and thank them for the good service afterwards lor... ![]()
i'll not even go near the medic camp this year!!!
Wait till some-part-or-another of you cramps again... ![]()
sibei sianz
i plus weight lia0
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):sibei sianz
i plus weight lia0
it's okay...

Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
it's okay...
i not like him ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
i not like him

Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
i not like him
of course you're not...you're more than him, right? ![]()
btw, today 5 min class again ar?
of course you're not...you're more than him, right?btw, today 5 min class again ar?
8 to 12
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):8 to 12
8mins to 12 mins class???
tat's pretty good ![]()
* drives in *
8mins to 12 mins class???
tat's pretty good
received 2 of my ebay packages in the mail today ~
how many packages did you order this time?
quite a few..
mostly are accessories for my SGS II..![]()
morning
sian tmr got presentation...
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):sibei sianz
i plus weight lia0
bui bui spotted ~ ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
bui bui spotted ~
simi lanjia0?