sg allow m'sia score 2 goals in 1min
after sg sub-ed a major player. ![]()
today's cameo list packs power ![]()
woops
the lions just wounded the tigers.
wah singapore 1st half play like barcelona.
suddenly so good.

good meh? i tink it's just typicalof sg to lead and throw away their lead.
i like the mustafic goal
really good passing football.
maybe its becoz im used to their long ball, until when they play football like how it should be, i thought they are barcelona.
if their defenders can't even focus for the full 90mins, how can they win at bt jalil stadium?
ya lor
singapore to get whack 10-0 at bukit jalil, any takers?
ya lor
sibei fail
after they sub ishak off
the 3 def out there fail
shi jia yi still ok
heng nia we need a old man to help us
Originally posted by gunner77:ya lor
singapore to get whack 10-0 at bukit jalil, any takers?
i take if it's 5-0. ![]()
how come qiu li so fat ah
like fat ronaldo
he fat ronaldo in disguise ![]()
for safee sali he juz like luis suarez to mi
the referee take the pepsi cup for pepsi?
downloaded 2 nice wallpapers for my SGS II ~
Originally posted by gunner77:the referee take the pepsi cup for pepsi?
you never saw the part?
going to half time
m'sia fans throw things onto the pitch.
the ref went to pick up a pepsi cup and run to the 4th official and give him
maybe he wants some pepsi? ![]()
after singing our national anthem
start off
wad a long cross
throw in
early cross
shot , saved , rebound , shot goal !!!! ![]()
tis is wad i did in pes 2011 , never knew malaysia can do that
malaysia boleh ~
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):after singing our national anthem
start off
wad a long cross
throw in
early crossshot , saved , rebound , shot goal !!!!
tis is wad i did in pes 2011 , never knew malaysia can do that
the malaysia 30 sec goal is

shall log off @ 2330hrs to go watch the guess (x3) show..
gtg bye
morning
yo ![]()
ytd gt watch ni cai bo ![]()