Originally posted by cassie:yeah i know nothing but how to transfer funds
Donch forget transfer some to me.
Originally posted by gunner77:banger
Chiu wants her work on you right? ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Donch forget transfer some to me.
how much you want? ![]()
morning
sibei zzz
coughing , stomach pain =.=
dun knw y
how much you want?
I wonder too... ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):sibei zzz
coughing , stomach pain =.=
dun knw y
stomach flu?
wad is that?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):wad is that?
Stomach got flu lor... ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Stomach got flu lor...
i knw lar ![]()
wad i mean is
stomach how gt flu de
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):i knw lar
wad i mean is
stomach how gt flu de
Stomach catch a cold... ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Stomach catch a cold...
wt ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:Chiu wants her work on you right?
did you ask her whats her favourite style? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
did you ask her whats her favourite style?
Didn't care.
I was pretty sure you'd initiate. ![]()
should be riding i guess.
i bet she doesn't know what we are talking about.. ![]()
back!
had a tiring day @ work today..
shall go hit the sack liao & nites all ~
ahhh and i wanted to ask you something about pasar ramadhan! oh well, maybe tomorrow
lalalalalala
bababababababababababa
yayayayayayayayayaya
Originally posted by gunner77:should be riding i guess.
i bet she doesn't know what we are talking about..
Care to enlighten her? ![]()
morning
evening