yup, for every fri till sun..
nice! guess her style of cooking is different from your mom's? makes a nice change
about the same coz chinese style..![]()
cassie nvr go out today ah..
me out now...as in i'm outta sg. i got back from tea about 45 min ago.
wah, on holiday ah..
half half. run then R&R although no much
so when u coming back to SG or u not planning to come back..![]()
match start lia0
* drives in *
yay! man utd win!
off to hit the sack liao..
nites all ~
nitezzz
* drives in *
morning
i'm fapping over the female lead in the mv of
何ç¶å�¥ 當我知é�“ä½ å€‘ç›¸æ„›
so chio ![]()
wad age lia0
still day dreaming
ppl can always daydream de leh ![]()
and i know u're jealous ![]()
i dunno how many times i have watched that mv ![]()
wala0 u watch that mv juz becoz of the chio girl
not the music?![]()
i loved it initially coz of e music and dance ![]()
add e chio zeh zeh in and it's really power ![]()
Haiz
heng nia
my bro stop seeing the mv
she wearing mini skirt somemore nia ![]()
dun horny lar
u got see the mv or not? ![]()
i tink u will be even horny than i am ![]()
wala0
tis mv 1 month lia0 come out
i seen be4 u see
LOL ![]()
i'm addicted to that mv alr ![]()