neopets time ~
quiet day...just the way i like it
this year NDP got what?
evening
evening pinkie
waiting for fireworks
bang bang bang ![]()
blanks only ![]()
so did they put fireworks?
no clue...not that i'm that interested or concerned
no
you looking out for fireworks as well?
dun have
* drives in *
Originally posted by gunner77:this year NDP got what?
me in padang
think I shall go grab some cough drops tmr..
gonna upload some pics to fb liao..
Originally posted by Jiani:
me in padang
this yr ndp @ padang meh..
really talking c0ck @ its best leh..
Originally posted by QX179R:this yr ndp @ padang meh..
really talking c0ck @ its best leh..
i thot e ndp is at tampines stadium ...
gtg bye
i din watch this year NDP becoz i was taking a nap from 6-8
i woke up just in time for the siren.
Originally posted by Jiani:
me in padang
you at padang for what? ![]()
nvm, if u missed it there's gonna be a repeated telecast this sun iirc..
and fyi, nasi padang is oso padang..
dont really care about NDP
every year same one
can't they show naked girls doing pole dancing for once?
maybe cassie will apply.