u think SG is as open as jap to have such stuffs..![]()
time for a change
like it or not but that change will nvr happen..![]()
reached 46k posts on 9th Aug 2011..![]()
gong xi gong xi
hope to receive at least 1 package (if not more) tmr..
very lazy to go sch tmr
aiyah, then u shd noe wat to do loh..
dun need me to teach u rite..![]()
im no longer a kid to pon sch
i cannot afford it
im like a working adult without annual leave now.
wah seh, adult talk leh..
mai siao sia wor..
for the past 6 months im like a working adult without annual leave only.
sibei tired
8 more days to end of FYP! then my long long holiday!
becoz my last sem of student life again.
THEN ENLISTMENT!!!
rmb to let me noe which one u kena for enlistment hokay..
Of coz its army la
very hard to say leh coz last min anything can happen..
finally received the ebay invoice liao for the item that I've bidded & won..
shall go make my payment 1st ~
SAF loves me very much
they always send me sign on forms to my letterbox
payment settled..
wah, then u shouldn't say NO to them & just sign-on..
if i have no way to go maybe i will sign on
but not army
all rites, shall go sleep liao coz need to wake up later for sahur..
nites ~
good nitez!
morning folks
morning
sibei sianz
y todae gt school
I also has. ![]()
guess pinkie did go to school today...after all
How sure art thou? ![]()