Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):i gonna finish my mini project
juz need to put the switch on and solder the wires
when is it due?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):i dun knw
they didnt give u an empty slot
too bad
then i shall park outside your house ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
then i shall park outside your house
you know his place?
yes. ![]()
i'm guessing he knows yours as well
You going to him find slot? ![]()
Originally posted by AYYX:You going to him find slot?
no need...they probably can stack up on each other ![]()
crap! that sounds so wrong!
morning
Originally posted by cassie:i'm guessing he knows yours as well
he does, in fact. ![]()
when is it due?
overdue le
todae teacher thoart dry
dun wan to talk give us half day off
kena summon
he does, in fact.
simi?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
kena summon
i left yr hse at 0600hrs and just came back after a long while of bus pic snapping ![]()
i left yr hse at 0600hrs and just came back after a long while of bus pic snapping
wa so early?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
wa so early?
yep, and i'll going out later again. ![]()
yep, and i'll going out later again.
wa ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):wa
my work is only half done. ![]()
my work is only half done.
yep, and i'll going out later again.
eh not working today? army so generous these days?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):overdue le
todae teacher thoart dry
dun wan to talk give us half day off
did you hand yours in?
no need...they probably can stack up on each othercrap! that sounds so wrong!
Good that you realised.
I'm guessing tis' the kinda' things office does you(r mind)... ![]()
tired and cold and i'm 2+ hours away from leaving the office
did you hand yours in?
no time to do
aiyoh then how? fail this paper?
teacher say next week do lor