6059 dep bdk sometime around 1800hrs.
iirc 6000 was e behind bus.
some forum user seems to be lacking of education who keeps going around calling others an a$$hole just because he die die can't take my reasoning as well as my editing of his posts because of the words that he used..
oh well..
* drives out
time to hit the sack liao..
nites all ~
morning
hmm
shall go out catch sv160 dm3500s and sv950's oc500 + volgrens
ok
hope u dun miss any buses
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
ok
hope u dun miss any buses
i just changed my mind after seeing the latest post on the cameo spottings thread ![]()
* drives in *
hi QXR! working today? do you work on weekends?
nope cass, strictly a 5-day work week for me now..
good good. over at your aunt's place i presume? or do you only head there for meals?
now currently at my own place, about 5pm then I'll cross over..
fasting month only then I'll cross over in the evening otherwise it would be morning liao..
becoz u editied his post
he KP u ![]()
can't be bothered to reply to that dumba$$ lah..
he was the 1st who used abusive language to me which as a mod I should edit rite..
some pple think being a mod is so super ez..
Haiz
juz play with him ![]()
windy & kinda cloudy at my area..
let's hope it'll rain later..
and no, entertaining troll/clones/dumba$$ like him are not worth my time..
i hope it rain
will be heading down to vivo tmr to collect my reserved bag ~
morning
that toot trying to create a trap for me to fall in to argue with him but I dun give a damn sh!t..
thankfully that thread is locked..
and I'm very sure it'll have many many views in no time at all..
he'll resurface with new nick