- double post -
- triple post -
wah lau, dun get too s3xcitied till triple posts leh..
Dunno leh, maybe me network too sexcited till lag le...... I'm quite ok, though. ![]()
u sure its the network & not u urself ah..![]()
I have full control over myself. ![]()
dun control too much or too long hor otherwise will becum like this....

You all ah... stop posting Boss gunner's pic can? Give the man some pribircy please... ![]()
- double post -
Originally posted by AYYX:Chiu wants her strip for you?
if she busty then ok
not busty no thank you.
Originally posted by AYYX:- double post -
see, just told u not be so s3xcited & now it happened again..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:see, just told u not be so s3xcited & now it happened again..
lol
I'm so gonna save up for the local identity backpack..
morning guys
morning cass ~
how's things going? a bit quiet here this morning
wat a wet day (no pun intended)..
now surfing the net & listening to songs while waiting for the time to break my fast ~
evening
yo ~
Originally posted by AYYX:Chiu wants her strip for you?
he love to see all tis?
Haiz
1 more week....
to go
breaking fast time for today is 7.16pm ~
gd ![]()
rooney grow hairs wor ![]()
singtel just mailed me a $50 off handset voucher because I stayed so long with them..
cheesepie, give abit more lah..
anyway, I no longer with 'em coz now I wif the green pipe liao..![]()