Originally posted by QX179R:singtel just mailed me a $50 off handset voucher because I stayed so long with them..
cheesepie, give abit more lah..
anyway, I no longer with 'em coz now I wif the green pipe liao..
how long is that?
u mean how long I was with singtel, if so then I think more than 2 yrs..
okie, shall go get ready to break fast liao ~
Originally posted by QX179R:singtel just mailed me a $50 off handset voucher because I stayed so long with them..
cheesepie, give abit more lah..
anyway, I no longer with 'em coz now I wif the green pipe liao..
wala0
i on singtel for 5 yrs
they didnt give mi any kinds of voucher ![]()
think they dun like u lah dats why..
back from my part 1 of dinner, part 2 to be continued later ~
huh? dinner also got parts? just how many parts?
morning
afternoon
Originally posted by cassie:huh? dinner also got parts? just how many parts?
2 parts which consists of the main course & the dessert..
Haiz si singtel LOL
enquired about the local identity bagpack which I wanna get & heng still got stocks for the outlet at ion orchard..
now awaiting their reply to see if they can reserve for me & if can collect on saturday..
morning guys
wa veri nice kun 30m goal
3 more days!
think I'm gonna hit the sack after the 9pm drama coz I'm kinda tired..
9pm you sleep...i baru gonna start on my din
nom nom nom
and i presume you already had your din?
hi
yes
just finish
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):hi
hi hi
tmr got presentation
morning
afternoon
afternoon pinkie. so so so so so so so zzz