pig ![]()
fat pig! ![]()
gonna purchase something from ebay ~
Haiz
Arsenal juz get own by Liverpool
Arshavin cmi =.=
bought 3 stuffs from ebay..
2 confirmed liao except for 1 which still left 12hrs+ to go b4 auction ends..
morning
got 4 diff sizes of carabinas today @ TM for my new backpack..
wanted to get from the wallet shop but heng I nvr coz the price was much cheaper @ mini toons instead..
where to buy cheap wallet ah?
how cheap is ur cheap..
err below 50?
wallet shop issit for kids one?
i want an adult wallet.
actually I would recommend u the wallet shop as there's quite a variety at diff prices..
and nope, the wallets are for young teens > adults..
but if u want a ultra cheapo kind, u can try the pasar malams..
not pasar malam one la
wallet shop the wallet issit got design one? damn kiddy sia
erm not really ah..
they got brands such as billabong, fx creations, picard, pierre cardin, etc just to name a few..
ok
will drop by
vivo got wallet shop?
http://www.thewalletshop.com/findus/index.html
nabei all so far
aiyah, dun comprain lah coz who ask u to live where u're now..![]()
gonna get myself a windbreaker at uniqlo when my pay comes in..
so many things to buy in this holiday with my attachment allowances.
think I shall visit the uniqlo outlet @ vivo since my last visit was the outlet @ cwp..
caught marking his territory..
chop off his lan jiao as punishment.
okie, shall go lie down for awhile then later pop over to my aunt's hse..
ciao ~
you should have gone for the club21 sale - lots of stuff on discount, like really deep discount. 5 dkny items for $30
what is club21?