chio simi lan?
chio ri bo lan
9pm got crime watch
molest case
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):chio ri bo lan

super noisy coz of the getai
Originally posted by gunner77:what is club21?
they bring in brands like dkny, ck, donna karen, armani, max mara etc
8 more pgs to go ~
they bring in brands like dkny, ck, donna karen, armani, max mara etc
where are the club21 outlets?
pew pew
dun anyhow shoot ah..
* pun intended *
boom boom
Originally posted by gunner77:
where are the club21 outlets?
most shopping malls but the weekend's sale was a warehouse bazaar sale at the pit building/Flyer
just woke up not long ago..
morning QXR
morning
most shopping malls but the weekend's sale was a warehouse bazaar sale at the pit building/Flyer
You sure anot? how come i never see before such outlet?
issit those female outlet? basket dont sabo me ok.
8 more days to hari raya ~
evening
listening to songs while I wait to break my fast ~
sibei sianz
14 more mins to go before I can break my fast ~
Originally posted by gunner77:
You sure anot? how come i never see before such outlet?issit those female outlet? basket dont sabo me ok.
nah...here
http://www.beauterunway.com/2011/08/club-21-bazaar-sale-2011-at-pit.html
drives past
where is my deal corner topic?
hmm ask gunner