Again,
TISGF (This is SGF)
gunner u delete ar?
hm?
i think so
Haiz
hmm.. wait for him to reply why lo. maybe not he delete
Originally posted by rlsh07:gunner u delete ar?
what thing?
i never delete anything
over already?
if disappeared, it means:
- got existing thread liao, u dumbbloke. do a search. probably in
the same forum or other more appropriate forum
- you have opened a thread before. so dun repeat/repost, u
dumbbloke. dun waste webspace.
- moved to appropriate forum (why the fark u can't post in the
right forum in the 1st place?)
- inappropriate content (u can be banned too!)
- unauthorised advertising. dun cheapo, want to advertise, pls
contact Jason and sign up for our advertising package.
mabe the fire ice delete. like that also called advertising meh?
y should fireice wait for 2 days then delete ur topics
LOL
i don;t know. but who delete? or why topic disappeared?? that;s kinda weird. don;t you think? lol
when u create?
must be cassie that delete it.
yesterday i think.
create again loh
disappeared still create ar?? i create something else.
i will lecture cassie for you next time.
must be her doing.
Ya juz create again
Originally posted by gunner77:i will lecture cassie for you next time.
must be her doing.
u muz be the mastermind lar
haha. lol don;t want la later disappear again then me will disappear too. lol
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
u muz be the mastermind lar
i don even know what there is a thread created
so long nobody create thread.
gunner u sure love tis video
http://www.metacafe.com/watch/292357/unusual_speed_control_idea/
(NC16)
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
gunner u sure love tis video
http://www.metacafe.com/watch/292357/unusual_speed_control_idea/
if me i sure stop my car and press her neh neh
Originally posted by gunner77:
if me i sure stop my car and press her neh neh
not me leh...i log off after posting the club21 thingy. and yeah, the sale ended on sunday.
morning