and just a reminder for all those who're eligible to vote, plz rmb to vote tmr..
Originally posted by gunner77:eh qx that time i saw a thread u told a guy how to type reply in sgforums using samsung internet.
must do what settings?
u using samsung phone ah..![]()
i told u before what
galaxy ace
which part of my qn is so difficult eh..![]()
eh, dun think u got tell me b4 wat phone u're using..
anyway, u wanna post in sgf using ur mobile ah..
yes
i can log in
but when i want to type reply
the keyboard never come out leh
haha, there's a trick to that so-called prob..
click the visual tab & u should be able to see the keyboard appearing liao..
where is the visual tab?
located on the right side of the emoticon tab..
slowly find & u'll surely find it..
so now u noe the "trick" liao ah..![]()
actually thats for wat
dun quite get wat u mean by wat is for wat..![]()
the visual tab is for what?
mobile users?
not really..
can be used to edit html codes as well..
kena the cloudflare error again..![]()
may create a new box before I go to sleep later..
just in case I'm not available to be online..
aiyah, this huan no need rush de ![]()
1 more month + abit more to enjoy before I go for my "holiday camp" liao..
morning
gonna go have my haircut & voting later ~
sibei sianz
seems like the rain stopped liao & the sun is out..