cannot
if not i cannot go sec 5
wah QXR...must support boss la
jiayou ba
thanks all
now watching this to relieve stress

whoever believes dat gunnie is taking his N lvl is either plain stup!d or just increasing their posts count..
ok, gonna log off. gute nacht
gunnie sure get F for all the subject ![]()
knn lar gunner, faster lar the link
spotted some guy selling his SGS II over at marketplace forum..
" I will shaft my arm up your ass and work your mouth like a puppet "
wah sibei funny
dats gotta be an "OUCH"..
i like the one
they jump
Let aim for the bush !! ![]()
which bush must say properly hor..
got pun or no pun intended must state oso..
nt that "bush" can lia0
si gunner
he wan busty xmm in facebook? ![]()
he needs to "release" his "bullets" lah..
no busty xmm facebook
no link
NLNT..
ok lar i try to find one
how busty he wan ![]()
wtf lets aim for the bush then they die?
2moro then find ![]()
i go sleep lia0
the bigger the cup the better lah must be..![]()
the movie only the start funny
after that not nice already
i rate 3/5 stars
ok now watch this

cameron diaz is so hot in the car wash scene