my bike has smashed a snail ......
u must be looking @ some chio bu rite..
wtf
u just killed a life!
no
i was in a hurry
no excuses plz..
really lar
thot that new bicycle connector can used... then go there still dun wan open =.=
go another way , then speed then piak one sound .. saw the snail HAIZ...
murderer!!!!
spotted a clone in bus forums ![]()
aiyoh office cannot open youtube. can surmarize ar?
it too late to apologize ![]()
too lateeeeeeeeeeeeee
its too lateeeeeeeeeeeeee to apologize
tmr I'm gonna wake up early to try & catch the perm citaro on svc 9..
and hope its gonna run tmr..
seeing cameo mk 3 on 9 todae
common mah but enjoy them while they lasts ~
I've just learnt something new abt a min ago..
and that is bulls are blind & why they are attracted to red is because of the movement..
LOL
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Haiz juz now
cycling to simei to buy things
my bike has smashed a snail ......
cassie is hopping mad now. ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
cassie is hopping mad now.
yeah ![]()
sibei sianz
anybardie got download this app called talkbox..![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
cassie is hopping mad now.
wrong leh...i log out after my post, did some work and just got back