evening
* drives in *
back from another run this week
fantastic feeling!
cover more distance and feeling great.
step by step im returning to my younger days peak!!
yay!
and become more Viagra-usss
a round of applause for me thanks!

morning
go NS lar
Originally posted by gunner77:a round of applause for me thanks!

afternoon
oo todae
hu die jie jie
birthday wor
OMG !!
I GET A FOR MY FYP
YAY!!
OMG
I ADMITTED TO DIRECTOR LIST!
simi director???
i donno
1st time admitted to director list!
yay!
usually i admitted to director blacklist
no la jkjk
simi director list sia???
director list is for those top student at the end of the semester to meet and talk with directors lor.

yay!
OMG
i cant believe this
this is so niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
evening
Originally posted by gunner77:OMG
i cant believe this
this is so niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
enjoy while it lasts.
before u turn green like me. ![]()
had a longgggg day @ work..
shall go post my rides & spottings for today 1st ~
Originally posted by AEW5001:
enjoy while it lasts.before u turn green like me.
no link leh bro
where is the link between FYP getting A and army?
Just now watch johnny english!
hahahaha
time for me to go hit the sack liao..
nites all & enjoy ur weekend while it lasts ~
morning guys. just finishing brekkie
morning cassie ~
gonna go check out daiso later which is the latest outlet to be opened in the heartland shopping mall..