knn, just spotted an advertiser who posted an ad at the listening to which song thread..
heng I was eagle eyed to spot it & thus edited his dumba$$ post..
he a good samaritan ![]()
Nice name
a good samaritan doesn't anyhow spam ads..
Originally posted by QX179R:knn, just spotted an advertiser who posted an ad at the listening to which song thread..
heng I was eagle eyed to spot it & thus edited his dumba$$ post..
aiyah those advertisers will always be around
usually if its really outta hand then I'll drop fifi a PM..
if not then I'll just edit his/her post at my own free will..
but they still can do another one
actually how many do you edit in a day? a week?
do another nick just let them do loh..
all I have to do is to send fifi a PM nia..
I dun edit that frequent lah which I hope not otherwise I'm gonna be real real busy loh..
watching ch U drama
the SGS II phone finally have a white version liao..
but I still prefer mine to be in black..
veri sleepy
shall go find if got anything to munch or not later..
house should have something. question is whether it is to your liking
okie, gonna find something to munch liao..
nites all and...................

Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):man city , tottenham
i go see be4
but i dun knw where to buy
queensway la
now slacking at my aunt's hse & done with lunch..
2 more days till my "holiday camp" ~
morning
just had my teabreak & its neopets time ~
H
A
N
G
O
V
E
R
drank too much milo liao rite y'day while chiong-ing..
Finished 2 towers of beer and 1 bottle of red wine with 5 of my friends
think I'm gonna save up for the white version of the SGS II..![]()
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
''''''''''''''''''''''''''''
"""""""""""""""""""'
snacking on some grapes now & is damn sweet..