yah, quiet saturday
going over to Marina Square
time passes so fast when u least expect it to..
and having said that, time to get ready for my teabreak liao..
fucking hot sia
chey
Man U jersey....
neopets time ~
awfully warm outside. glad i dont hafta go out
more good years ahead...
gonna buy PES 2012
hope to receive the 2 cases for my SGS II by the end of this month..
eh another buy? you seem to be shopping all the time
gt $$ gt tok
gd buy, best buy, must buy..
should buy some for me
you using SGS II meh..
i'll if you buy for me ![]()
erm, so wat do I get in return..
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):gonna buy PES 2012
buy for what sia?
Download la
Originally posted by QX179R:erm, so wat do I get in return..
she do a lap dance for you
as the days past, I'm loving my SGS II even more..
and have spotted quite a no. of pple owing it too..
1 hour and 45 mins to the biggest game of the season!!
so excited!!
still warm outside
temp for today is between 26 - 32 °C..
and my body is so sore from this week's workout
time for dinner liao ~
dinner tonite shall be subway