Hi im home
school sucks as always
won't be as bad as work life
* drives in *
work is ![]()
got $$
wanted to get something from the army market earlier but all the shops were closed due to spring cleaning..
shall go back again on wed to try my luck..
spring cleaning? you mean they do this every year?
evening
gonna install ChatON app for my SGS II..
watch power sunday nw
ltr watching ni cai
3 more days left to my reservist attachment ~
but you get to come home everyday right?
yup, of course..
then it's not so "bad". relatively speaking.
just downloaded the chatON app earlier & its simply awesome..
strongly recommend for all those who have android phones to download it ASAP..
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
yup
u need milo?
time to hit the sack liao..
nites all ~
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
yup
u need milo?
i need panadol
head spinning
time for bed
nitezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Originally posted by gunner77:time for bed
nitezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
GUNNER! ai sio hun ki mai? long time no disiao u liao ![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:
GUNNER! ai sio hun ki mai? long time no disiao u liao
since when i sio hun ki one sia?
Originally posted by gunner77:
since when i sio hun ki one sia?
u know who am i anot?