* drives in *
morning
will be going out later ~
and hopefully I can get my macro lens too..
cassie, I saw ur fb post liao..
i'm staying in today. legs feel like jello today - weight training yesterday and hill training this morning
watching die hard 4.0 now
Originally posted by cassie:i'm staying in today. legs feel like jello today - weight training yesterday and hill training this morning
wow
cassie was once a female bodybuilder so mai siao siao hor..
u have been warned ~
did she has the body of arnold schwarzenegger ![]()
how can u take a human with 2 balls & compare it to a human w/o the 2 balls..
ya lar
i mean taking out the 2 balls ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:cassie was once a female bodybuilder so mai siao siao hor..
u have been warned ~
wei wei wei...don't say that la! it's not even close to the truth
shall leave the house @ 1345hrs ~
morning
sianz
PES 2012 top player is super hard
shall go bathe & get ready to leave my house liao..
ciao ~
bye
just had lunch. will snooze in about 30 or so
Drives past
who is nikki?
beats me too
moomoo
yeah, got my macro lens for my NEX-5 camera today & so damn lucky coz it was the last pc..
Originally posted by gunner77:who is nikki?
dun knw ![]()
the matter is solved
Lolx svc 38 driver drives inside a carpark?