Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Lolx svc 38 driver drives inside a carpark?
when did this happened & which carpark..![]()
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/singapore_sotongs/795534/did_driver_lose_his_way.html
follow kym ng style but the only diff is that hers is a double decker..
OCC gotta write report to RG liao then all the best to the BC but should be let off with just a warning perhaps..
i know who is nikki
she is brainy
wah biang oei, now then u noe ah..![]()
ya lor ![]()
damn, sony websai still down..
looks like I can only submit my online warranty tmr for my new lens..
i very long never chat with her already what.
forget the name.
but sounds familar
finally the Sony webby is back to normal..
warranty submitted liao, now just need to wait for them to email me the confirmation + approval..
gonna go koon liao so nites everybardie ~
nitezzzzz
morning
morning ![]()
* drives in *
*flows in
back from teabreak ~
breakneck mountain
tired
go zzz then
going off now. catch up in the morning
Yes ah
Man U 1-6 Man City
unbelivable right? this is like the last time arsenal got thrashed by i-can't-remember-who
arsenal tio thrashed by Man U 8-2 at away
while Man U tio thrashed by Man City 1-6 at home ![]()