so which team will get thrashed next?
Yesterday was the worst day of my life as a man utd supporter.
I couldn't do anything after the game. I was too shocked i couldn't do anything after the game.
The taunting and sticks i get today was tough.
Yes, we lost and got thrash at our own home turf
But for all you haters of man utd, just wait and watch out. Man utd will always bounce back from such heavy defeat stronger.
I will live and watch the day man utd thrash liverpool and man city at their own homeground. And mark my words, man utd will do it!
" Our history makes us strong, Your hate and taunting makes us stronger! "

MUFC
I will never forget this day
23 OCT 2011
tea break done!
nobody cares about tea break on such a devasting aftermath ok.
61 16 61 16
diam diam rahs!
fuck all you ABU
aiseh
boss cant take it?
my arsenal kena 8-2 thrashing , i can take it
1-6 trashing nia... no big deal lar
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
aiseh
boss cant take it?
please don't provoke him...else...i also dunno what else will happen ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:nobody cares about tea break on such a devasting aftermath ok.
ok, we share your grief.....................................or not
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
aiseh
boss cant take it?
that is becoz arsenal is used to being thrashed by other clubs. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
that is becoz arsenal is used to being thrashed by other clubs.
dun knw
arsenal tio thrashed
they become stronger
see Robin Van persie
scoing 7 goals lia0
helping us win at Home nia...
hmm next match chelsea lia0 ....
please don't provoke him...else...i also dunno what else will happen
no big deal lar
since e old fergie didnt even consider Man City as their rivals
he will always say : Leeds and Liverpool were be our big rivals all time
* drives in *
watching ni cai now
what show is that?
Jacky Wu show lor
morning guys. how was show pinkie?
gute morgen boss. feeling better today?
evening
yeah 2moro holiday
will be heading down to MBS later ~
i think having a day off mid week is good.