what expectations?
leakproof is one of them..
may get a few replacement caps at ebay next month just in case..
evening
chelsea 2-3 arsenal
Chelsea 3-5 Arsenal
the devils are back with a victory
if Baines scored with that FK be4 HT
1-1 ![]()
who cares
the devils always bounce from defeat
man utd next 11 games no big teams. Song bo?
Carling Cup Q-final draw
Arsenal vs Man City
Man utd vs Crystal Palace
Chelsea vs Liverpool
Cardiff vs Blackburn
Song bo?
* drives in *
lllllllllllll
lllllllllllllll
shall go get ready to pop over to my aunt's hse liao..
ciao ~
afternoon
watching lan qiu huo !!
Originally posted by gunner77:who cares
the devils always bounce from defeat
man utd next 11 games no big teams. Song bo?
no big teams donest mean everytime win![]()
snacking on some fruits now ~
hope its gonna rain later..
morning
the samsung galaxy note looks kinda cool..
sometimes dun like e rain
can suddenly rain ....
my area here still sunny side up sia..
think there won't be any rain today..
time for me to go get ready for my teabreak liao ~
figuring what to have for tea - peanut cookies or bread or muffins
can't decide then have all 3..
that's it...i go makan peanut biscuits
will start to use the nalgene bottle tmr that I bought yesterday..
Inaugural Indian Grand Prix going to start...