llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
what is my purpose in life?
facebook down
for maintence
impregnate women--for guys
cb actually i tink life is fucking meaningless sia
from young study, then go work, then retire then die.
looking back, fucking meaningless.
Im sick and tired of studying.
i want to do something i like.
Im considering to stop studying after diploma.
I don't want to wait until when im 60 70 i cannot move properly to do something i want to do.
go ahead lor
no one is stopping you
the situation is not as easy as what u type.
this is a confusing week

something to cheer me up.
LIKE A BOSS
Originally posted by gunner77:
something to cheer me up.
LIKE A BOSS
Hahaha
good one
i saw this in school
fucking funny.
my new catchphrase to use in school
LIKE A BOSS ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:the situation is not as easy as what u type.
so what are you gonna do?
HAIZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
zzzzzzzzzzzzzz
zzzzzzzzzz
zzzzzz
zzzz
zz
z
so what are you gonna do?
Are u asking in a serious tone or u are just here to +1?
afternoon
Originally posted by gunner77:
Are u asking in a serious tone or u are just here to +1?
serious.
Morning
evening
long day
shall go post my rides & spottings 1st ~
I want the ch 8 9pm drama
opening song !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
collected both my 1/18 Mercedes die-cast models liao ~
and damn swee looking loh..
back