from aunt's place?
yup..
hello
Haiz firefox not responding
force to use google chrome
doing up my very own crime alert signboard ~
back with ff
drive off
Originally posted by gunner77:my favourite porn website cannot load since yesterday.
that is depressing man.
How hard did it get? ![]()
Gunnie can't get HARD u see..
pun intended..
gratz for him
No wonder he bursting already... ![]()
the website cannot load leh
simi lan jiao sia
how to masturbate like this?
yes!
can load liao
brb
need to jizz
*Flows up ceiling
Originally posted by gunner77:yes!
can load liao
brb
need to jizz
*fap fap fap ~* ![]()
that is edmw language
we are in sgf
pls respect sgf
snacking on some cereal now ~
wah i was gonna say i was gonna have cereals/granola for din! anyway, changed mind and settling on noodles
happy & satisfied with my bus catches (in terms of pics) for today ~
where did you take the pics? travelled all over sg?
not really all over SG..
went to the F1 pit bldg 1st then to serangoon & sengkang..
that F1 place is super hot, temps wise i mean. i always feel like "dying" every time i run pas that place during runs!
sian tmr is monday
better enjoy the rest of sunday. eh i thought you're done with school/classes? why sianz?
gonna do some of my stuffs & hit the sack liao..
nites all ~