having my supper now ~
lolx saw a 18 yrs old who is so like 40 yrs old
on the guess (x3) show?
yeah
Originally posted by kilfer:I did a google search, and I went :)~~~~~
just received an email notification informing me that I've won the auction for the hotshoe protection cover..
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:
Sadly cannot afford LOL... So expensive lor.
The Sony Tablet S is about the same price as the ASUS Eee Pad Transformer Prime, right? So it should be affordable to u, but both models got no 3G.
Originally posted by QX179R:just received an email notification informing me that I've won the auction for the hotshoe protection cover..
Congrats! ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:just received an email notification informing me that I've won the auction for the hotshoe protection cover..
Originally posted by kilfer:The Sony Tablet S is about the same price as the ASUS Eee Pad Transformer Prime, right? So it should be affordable to u, but both models got no 3G.
and I received an sms of a potentional buyer for my NX cam too ~
hopefully its gonna be successful..
just home. gonna have din
from the way that the convo is going, I'm pretty sure that my NX cam is gonna be sold..
potential buyer will contact me again tmr to confirm..
Originally posted by QX179R:from the way that the convo is going, I'm pretty sure that my NX cam is gonna be sold..
potential buyer will contact me again tmr to confirm..
NX from samsung lah, u think I ish noob ah..![]()
making a lot of $ from this sale?
yup, can say so..
I won't close a non-profit kinda sale u noe..
good for ya. so getting another camera or lens from this sale?
nope, I oreadi got another cam which my uncle passed it to me..
shall save up this profit 1st then see what stuffs to "invest" for later..
gonna log off soon. nite everyone
off to hit the sack liao..
nites all ~
Originally posted by QX179R:NX from samsung lah, u think I ish noob ah..
morning
yes
chelsea juz end man city unbeaten run ![]()
morning guys
morning
going for my 2nd paper soon