Originally posted by youyayu:Never too late to learn
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
"Hey~ Yuan de bu na na~~~" Then later u proceed to hide and dance behind the coconut tree...
That's just wrong, I'm not as talented as gunnie ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:That's just wrong, I'm not as talented as gunnie
wah you work half day ar? so early back already
* drives in *
*jumps outta way*
you forgot siren leh!
just heard some thunder over at my area..
hope it'll rain later..
woo cyberpioneer got new series!
SMRT does it again..
another train disruption just happened..
Originally posted by QX179R:SMRT does it again..
another train disruption just happened..
there is a pic that shows the window of the train is smashed to provide ventilation underground
think they gonna activate SCDF?
wah this one like serious sia
tmr headlines!
yup, SCDF already at scene coz I heard some inside info that got pple fainted while walking thru the tunnel..
amazing
World class transport we have.
Truely amazing
yesterday circle line
today North South line
tmr East west line?
if EWL, I sure happy coz can do some photography..![]()
Taste of rupture
i wonder if the news will make it onto the world headlines
Originally posted by cassie:i wonder if the news will make it onto the world headlines
sure will coz dun forget other countries can watch CNA oso..
and the most epic one would be the commuter used the fire extinguisher to break the glass panel of the train door..
at least now the tunnel got 3G not so sian to be stuck under it ![]()
erm, how can you be stuck under the tunnel..
coz he's yyy
update: No train svc between Bishan & Marina Bay..