tomorrow got anot? if none...then bus and cabs will be making even more $
Cabbies are richer than bankers liao
plz refer to the thread which I've started & will be updating it as & when possible..
Originally posted by youyayu:Cabbies are richer than bankers liao
thinking of doing it?
Why not? Its the only job you will really enjoy when there's a traffic jam ![]()
cab raise fares a few days ago
now smrt come out new pattern to force ppl to take cab?
looks like i'll hafta be up early tomorrow
Originally posted by gunner77:wah this one like serious sia
tmr headlines!
Originally posted by gunner77:cab raise fares a few days ago
now smrt come out new pattern to force ppl to take cab?
They got a good marketing team ![]()
SMRT screwed up big time
A 100% shakedown and audit of their process, policies, procedures is required
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:sian sia… if tomorrow still cannot, i no need go work liao.
Advance booking $8
Surcharge $3
Good money ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:Advance booking $8
Surcharge $3
Good money
Ride bicycle to work then
evening
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):evening
Night liao
ya ![]()
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:sian sia… if tomorrow still cannot, i no need go work liao.
Follow cassie lor
she tmr waking up early to walk from her house to her workplace.
created my own train disruption sign & uploaded it to my fb..
for those who've seen it & likes it, you know wat to do ah..![]()
Hey guys! Take a look at this video! Click Here People calling Singapore Racist? OMGosh
time to go brush my teeth, do some reading then hit the sack liao..
nites all ~
Originally posted by QX179R:time to go brush my teeth, do some reading then hit the sack liao..
nites all ~
Night :)
morning