Originally posted by Doraemonboi:Morning! Wonder if the train is fix.
I've updated the thread over at the train forum liao..
Morning
it's friday ~
going out later
hope it donest rain
prediction today is showers over many areas in the afternoon..
yeah donest
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:donest???
who is donest???
his code for green ranger? ![]()
EW line tonight anyone? ![]()
morning
yo ![]()
morning boss
going out later
dont be jealous oldies
cant wait to catch up with old friends!
Hello. Back from work. Luckly today morning train working.
i support that guy
what he say is true
that aaron tan is a disgrace to the nation
Originally posted by gunner77:i support that guy
what he say is true
that aaron tan is a disgrace to the nation
look at the latest video he made. Topic can be found here: http://sgforums.com/forums/2388/topics/443635?page=1
sian raining soon...
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:Hello. Back from work. Luckly today morning train working.
given yesterday's history...the question is: will the trains work this evening
:D LOL. Later break down again and one more glass break. HAHAHA!
Originally posted by Doraemonboi::D LOL. Later break down again and one more glass break. HAHAHA!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
wonder where will it be today...
not today than tomorrow lor.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):going out later
hope it donest rain
you have more things to worry about other than rain ![]()
LALALALALALA BORING!
* drives in *