don't break down
Originally posted by youyayu:you have more things to worry about other than rain
yes
hope bus/train dun breakdown
i'm home...so the public transport worked...for now ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:i'm home...so the public transport worked...for now
Only when you least expected it
gonna do some photography tmr ~
whereabouts? zoo? botanical gardens? don't tell me bus interchange? ![]()
main highlight for tmr would be buses..
also take the opportunity to learn more abt the cam that my uncle passed it to me..
what camera did you get? early xmas pressie huh?
nope, it actually belonged to my uncle coz he was upgrading so he passed his dslr to me..
Originally posted by QX179R:nope, it actually belonged to my uncle coz he was upgrading so he passed his dslr to me..
lol tmr i bringing my camera to orchard to take the lightings. Eh QX179R make a account at digitarev.com leh. I have one already at here: http://www.digitalrev.com/blackdindang I want to see the photo you take :D
Sony NEX 7 very chio.
Sleeping soon. Nights all.
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:lol tmr i bringing my camera to orchard to take the lightings. Eh QX179R make a account at digitarev.com leh. I have one already at here: http://www.digitalrev.com/blackdindang I want to see the photo you take :D
see how 1st coz most pics I snap are buses..
HI im back!
from some chiong-ing session ah..![]()
movieeeeeeeeeee
morning
Yawn~ Morning!
morning
morning
sian MRT really breakdown today sia... no train to orchard liao... Emo...
Originally posted by youyayu:Only when you least expected it
guess what??? ![]()
it happened.
sian... why still raining.
you planned on going out?
went to orchard today to check out the chaos & indeed I was amazed..
and I'm very proud to say that I'm a s'porean..![]()