and living in a city with world class public transportation?
yeah, world class..
world class in breaking down that is..
so which station or which network line tomorrow?
none for tmr..
there's a trend if you notice the disruption carefully..
so I'm expecting the next one to occur on mon..![]()
monday = working day...i kind prepared to work from home![]()
tmr I'll be waking up quite early to snap the free shuttle buses at my area but gotta depend on the situation..
if I'm unable to snap then I'll just note down the buses that were used for the shuttles..
i presume all buses have been deployed since there'll be zero trains tomorrow morning
nope, smrt can't deploy all their buses for their bridging svcs coz dun forget they still need to run for their revenue svc..
they will use some of their own buses & might charter some from those pte bus companies..
i need sex
juz make use of ur right hand..
dun keep too long hor coz might not be gd for ur health..
i need felicia
51k posts ~

They died for all free men
Lest we forget
let's all observe a min of silence..
Arlington War Memorial
Lim Bo Seng
B&S, I may head down to tamp tmr if I can't snap the shuttles here at my area..
ok
i may or maynot able to see you ![]()
at tamp the area that I think the shuttles will be parking at the area where the ikea shuttles park..
wah seh, that means that small stretch of road tmr sure congested lah..
good night!
Back from orchard after taking some photos.
time to go to bed. Nigh guys.
morning
Morning!
sianz