woke up early this morning for the snapping of the shuttle buses..
and now I'm feeling the after effects of it..
pop in
HI morning
done with lunch..
haven't read the sunday times yet, shall go read later..
*flys in* hello everyone!
time for my teabreak liao ~
Yesterday town super quiet ![]()
I purposely went down to town yesterday to see how chaotic it was..
and yeah, it's raining again at my area..
and how was it this morning? not much of a crowd? since the trains "died"
Backed from bugis. Aiya... now people complain train si kiao kiao and not confident with train anymore. After 2 or 3 days people will be taking train again one la.
not much choice. train or bus...cab = too expensive. no car. or car = COE.
Originally posted by cassie:and how was it this morning? not much of a crowd? since the trains "died"
the shuttle buses were crowded..
sibei sianz
e front of this go back to the same like as SGF gt problem again
had a xmas cookie. way too sweet
dam!!!
how to change back the normal size
today I snapped the shuttles at pasir ris instead of my area or tampines..
simply becoz the situation does not permit me to do so..
how long were you out photographing?
I reached pasir ris about 7+ then stayed till abt 10.30am..
it rained that's why I decided to call it a day but heng I got several shots before the rain came..
afternoon juz clean my CPU
too many dust
No one stare at u like tiko peh when u take photos meh?
1-0 to Liverpool
Bellamy scores!!
2-0 to Liverpool
Skrtel scores!
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:No one stare at u like tiko peh when u take photos meh?
dunno & don't care..
my main priority at that time was juz the shuttles & nothing else..
Lolx at Suarez
2 shots all kena woodwork
morning folks