done with lunch as well as the dishes ~
morning
morning ![]()
done with teabreak ~
high tea ar ![]()
nope, I dun sit that high to have my tea..
you should try it...![]()
we used to have the "island" separating the kitchen and the dining hall and high chairs there. miss the old place
CMPB sent me sms to remind me of our "date".
wah, song bo..
enjoy ur romantic "date" while it lasts hor..![]()
its gonna be a long day man
dun forget to pull down ur pants & cough 1 time hor..![]()
my friend say no need to cough leh
just show lan jiao only

hope the nurse at CMPB is like this.

eh, I think u wait nong nong oso no haf..
Darkie walk pass see chio bu~
The only chio bu there is at the audiology dept :D that was one year ago~ not sure if she still there
got big boobs?
evening
hi guys
hihi
how was your xmas?
boring
u?
Originally posted by gunner77:
hope the nurse at CMPB is like this.
Wah! A nurse!
How u know i like nurse!
Thank you!
Originally posted by Mr Milo:Wah! A nurse!
How u know i like nurse!
Thank you!
sorry she is mine
i said nurse, not the nurse you claim as urs
got other nurses bo?
TQ